Diary

These are the dates of our practices for the rest of this year and early next year.

  • Tuesday, 3rd September
  • Tuesday, 1st October
  • Tuesday, 8th October – No practice – AGM
  • Tuesday, 15th October – “Have a Go” night
  • Tuesday, 22nd October
  • Tuesday, 29th October
  • Tuesday, 5th November
  • Tuesday, 12th November
  • Tuesday, 19th November
  • Tuesday, 26th November
  • Tuesday, 3rd December

2020

  • Tuesday, 7th January
  • Tuesday, 14th January – No practice – Meal
  • Tuesday, 21st January
  • Tuesday, 28th January
  • Tuesday, 4th February
  • Tuesday, 11th February
  • Tuesday, 18th February
  • Tuesday, 25th February
  • Tuesday, 3rd March
  • Tuesday, 10th March
  • Tuesday, 17th March
  • Tuesday, 24th March
  • Tuesday, 31st March
  • Tuesday, 7th April

Past Events

2019

DayDateTimeEvent
Tues23rd April7.30 pmRose & Crown, Brampton, Chesterfield (S40 2QT)
Sat27th April10:30am & 11:30amChesterfield Town Centre, Rykneld Square 10.30am, New Square 11.30am (CANCELLED)
Sat4th May2:00pm & 4:00pmDronfield Arts Festival,
Green Dragon (S18 1QB) 2pm,
Manor Gardens (outside Dronfield library S18 1PY) 4pm
Mon6th May10:15am & 12:15pmAshover May Day celebration (map)
Tues14th May7:45pmBlue Bell, 57 High Street, Bolsover (S44 6HF) with Three Shires
Sat18th May1.30pm & 3.15pmWingerworth Community Festival Fun Day, Allendale Park, Wingerworth
Mon27th May11:00am & 1:00pmCromford Mills, Derbyshire Weekend DE4 3RQ
Fri7th June7:30pmMatlock, Hall Leys Park (DE4 3AR) (CANCELLED)
Thurs13th June2:0pmPrivate event, Nursing Home, Chesterfield
Tues25th June7:30pmHolymoorside Village Hall (S42 7DX)
Sat29th June12:30pm, 2:30pm & 3:30pmBakewell Day of Dance
Tues9th July7:30pmHardwick Inn (S44 5QJ) with Anstey Royale Chalfont
Tues16th July8:00pmArkwright Arms (S44 5JG) with Black Pig Border Morris
Tues23rd July7:30pmThe Elm Tree, Heath (S44 5SE) with Ripley Green Garters
Tues30th July10:00am – 4:00pmChesterfield Medieval Market We are not dancing but we will have a stall, so come and say hello.
Sun11th Aug2:30pm & 4:30pmThe Old Vicarage Care Home Garden Party, Bakewell (DE45 1FJ)
Tues13th August7:0pmPrivate function, Castleton
Sat7th September10:30am & 11:30amChesterfield Town Centre, Rykneld Square 10.30am, New Square 11.30am

If any of our events have to be cancelled for any reason, details will appear on the Updates page


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close